top of page

January - March Rehearsal Dates

January - March Rehearsal Dates for the Beginner, Youth and Community Bands!

Beginner Band

Saturday 13th January
Saturday 20th January
Saturday 27th January
Saturday 3rd February
Saturday 10th February
Saturday 2nd March
Saturday 9th March
Saturday 23rd March

Youth Band

Saturday 13th January
Saturday 20th January
Saturday 27th January
Saturday 3rd February
Saturday 10th February
Saturday 2nd March
Saturday 9th March
Saturday 16th March (NCBF)
Saturday 23rd March

Community Band

Monday 8th January
Monday 15th January
Monday 22nd January
Monday 29th January
Monday 5th February
Monday 12th February
Monday 4th March
Monday 11th March
Monday 18th March
Monday 25th March
bottom of page